18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.

New to e-cigs; Menthol Question

tc508tc508 Posts: 3Member
edited October 2011 in V2 Cigs Product Q&A
Hi!
I'm new to e-cigs and have a question.
I recently purchased a Blu disposable menthol flavored e-cig from my local grocery store just to give e-cigs a shot. (Yes, I'm cheap! lol) I thought it was a decent nicotine delivery system and got me interested in trying out the "real" thing (i.e. not a disposable). The only thing I didn't like was the flavor of the menthol. It tasted more like cheap vanilla air freshener than menthol. I'm used to smoking Camel Crush menthols, which are, admittedly, quite menthol-y.

I'm just curious if anyone that used to, or still does, smoke menthol "analog" cigs can attest to the "menthol-y-ness" of the V2 menthol or peppermint cartridges?

Thanks!

TC

Comments

• jnestejneste Posts: 2,547V2 Veteran