18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.

V2cigs Website Outage!

Comments

• vwfixvwfix Posts: 42Member
    I am really frustrated, i made order on 3/15 and paid 30 bucks for overnight shipping, and money has been charged to my account and nobody can tell me if my order is even on record or if it has been lost in the upgrade.

I am also a Sys Admin and in this situations you should always use a staging server and just change DNS pointers that way if all goes to hell you can switch back to original in a few hours max.
  • PepperjackPepperjack Posts: 115Member
    Don't worry. They will make it right!
    Not really since i bought this as a Birthday Gift and Birthday is tomorrow.
  • redskin191redskin191 Posts: 41Member

Dear Andries,

Your silence since your "update" on the 15th is deafening.

Oh. Well, I'm sure they will give you a $5 credit or something. Just bear with them. They will make it right somehow.
  • VapinitaVapinita Posts: 746Member
    I placed a menthol 80-cart order after midnight (3/17/11 at 12:36 a.m.) to take advantage of the St. Patrick's Day discount. I never did see the 25% savings reflected in the order total, so I emailed Stephanie this morning to ask what I should do to get the discount. However, before I received a (prompt) reply from her, I received an email from V2 stating that my order was 'awaiting shipment' and another less than an hour later stating my order had 'shipped'. (that's fast!)